Landkreis Ludwigslust-Parchim


Diana Ottoberg

Standesamt Grabow
Am Moarkt 1
19300 Grabow
038756/50342
d.ottoberg@grabow.de

Landkreis Nordwestmecklenburg

Landkreis Mecklenburgische Seenplatte


Juliana Kostbade

Standesamt Waren (Müritz)
Neuer markt 1
17192 Waren (Müritz)
03991/177342
jkostbade@waren-mueritz.de

Landkreis Rostock


Manila Holz

Standesamt Gelbensande
Eichenalle 20
18182 Gelbensande
038201/50026
holz@amt-rostocker-heide.de

Landkreis Vorpommern-Greifswald


Heike Wagner

Standesamt Zinnowitz
Möwenstraße 1
17454 Zinnowitz
038377/73131
h.wagner@amtusedomnord.de

Landkreis Vorpommern-Rügen


Silke Boldt

Standesamt Stralsund
Alter Markt 10
18439 Stralsund
03831/252262
sboldt@stralsund.de

Stefanie Olsowski

Standesamt Sücerholz
Rakower Straße 1
18516 Süderholz
038331/61124
olsowski@suederholz.de

Kreisfreie Städte

Hansestadt Rostock

Christopher Bleick
Standesamt Rostock
Hinter dem Rathaus 5
18055 Rostock
0381/3811471
Christopher.Bleick@rostock.de

Landeshauptstadt Schwerin

Nadine Kretschmer
Standesamt Schwerin
Am Packhof 2-6
19053 Schwerin
0385/5451690
n.kretschmer@schwerin.de